First Name Last Name Position e-Mail
Nicolette Boxe President email
Alicia Perham VP of Volunteers & Membership email
Christy Petrak VP of Fundraising & Events email
Swati Dupuis VP of Electronic Communications email
Julie Pinches VP of Website Administration email
Stacey Basford Treasurer email
Gina Phillips Secretary email
Amy Holtzman ASAP Coordinator email