Committee First Name Last Name Email
ASAP Attendance Coordinator Amy Bates email
ASAP Registrar Erin Quinn email
Back to School Picnic Co-Coordinator Renee Routman email
Back to School Picnic Co-Coordinator Victoria DeFelice email
Box Tops For Education Coordinator Pam Barkley email
Fifth Grade Promotion Co-Chair Emily Chapman email
Fifth Grade Promotion Co-Chair Leanne Peterson email
Fun Run Coordinator Yael Rogers email
Homecoming Parade Ivy little email
LEAP Representative Kiran Brurok email
Membership Recruitment Events Coordinator     N/A
Membership Records Coordinator Nikki Gorman email
Minority Student Achievement Advisory Committee (MSAAC) Angela Ray email
Odyssey of the Mind Coordinator Urvashi Shah email
Room Parent Coordinator Kathleen Machado email
School Events Volunteer Coordinator Jennifer Hickman email
School Garden Coordinator Yael Rogers email
School Sign Coordinator Lyndsey Englehart email
School Supply Kits Coordinator Renee Routman email
Skate Night Coordinator Colleen Regan email
Special Education Advisory Committee (SEAC) Representative Alison Waters email
Spirit Nights Kristen Arora email
Spirit Wear Coordinator Brooke Snow email
Spirit Wear Coordinator Melissa Houlihan email
Souper Bowl Bingo Co-Chair Isabela Almeida email
Souper Bowl Bingo Co-Chair Kristen Aurora email
Souper Bowl Bingo Chair Kaija Johnston email
Square1 Art Kristi Kelly email
Square1 Art Colleen Regan email
Sunshine Committee Chair Courtney Sieger email
Teacher and Parental Support (TAPS) Coordinator Kristi Kelly email
Teacher Appreciation Week (TAW) Chair Victoria DeFelice email
Welcoming Committee Coordinator Carla Amon email
Volleyball Game     N/A
Wonderful Wednesdays Co-Chair Cate Todd email
Wonderful Wednesdays Co-Chair Amy Greene email